J. Sagar Associates

Sandstone Crest, Opp. Park Plaza Hotel, Sushant Lok – 1 Sector 43,
Gurgaon 122009
India
+91 124 4390 600
www.jsalaw.com

All (6) Senior (6) Midlevel (-) Junior (-)
Name Title Email Phone Office
Arjun Perikal Partner arjun.perikal@jsalaw.com +91 80 4350 3659 Bangalore
Bijal Chhatrapati Partner bijal@jsalaw.com +91 79 6611 1061 Ahmedabad
Nitin Potdar Partner nitin@jsalaw.com +91 22 4341 8505 Mumbai
Rupinder Malik Partner rupinder.malik@jsalaw.com +91 124 4390 736 Gurgaon
Sanjay Kishore Partner sanjay.kishore@jsalaw.com +91 40 4036 0624 Hyderabad
Varun Sriram Partner varun.sriram@jsalaw.com +91 44 4930 6600 Chennai
  • 1

Join Mergr today and Unlock the full profile of
J. Sagar Associates

Free Trial