Upon continuation of a Mergr Pro membership, the User agrees to pay all charges incurred for Mergr's paid subscription services.
Subscription fees will be billed automatically to the credit card designated during the registration process and will auto-renew until membership is canceled.
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Sales are non-refundable. If a membership is canceled during a billing period, the User's account will remain active until the billing period is over.
To cancel a subscription, user understands this can be done via email (simply request to Cancel) or by selecting 'Cancel Membership' on the User's Account page within the Member area.
To report unauthorized use of Mergr, or any account issues/questions, please send an email.