Shartsis Friese LLP

One Maritime Plaza Eighteenth Floor,
San Francisco, California 94111
United States
(415) 421-6500
www.sflaw.com

All (8) Senior (8) Midlevel (-) Junior (-)
Name Title Email Phone Office
Anthony Leuin Partner aleuin@sflaw.com (415) 773-7227 San Francisco
Arthur Shartsis Partner ashartsis@sflaw.com (415) 421-6500 San Francisco
Christopher Rupright Partner crupright@sflaw.com (415) 421-6500 San Francisco
Derek Wilson Partner dwilson@sflaw.com (415) 773-7248 San Francisco
James Martin Partner jmartin@sflaw.com (415) 773-7259 San Francisco
Neil Koren Partner nkoren@sflaw.com (415) 773-7276 San Francisco
P. Rupert Russell Partner rrussell@sflaw.com (415) 773-7243 San Francisco
Robert Charles Ward Partner rward@sflaw.com (415) 421-6500 San Francisco
  • 1

 Subscribe to unlock this and {{$company->profiles_tot}}
investor and company profiles

Sign-up today to get full access

  • check  Unlimited Searches
  • check  Unlimited Profile Views
  • check  Build and Export Lists of
    • PE Backed Companies
    • Direct Investors & Acquirers
    • Advisors
    • Deals
    • & More

What's Mergr?

We built Mergr to save people the arduous and time-consuming process of tracking when companies are bought, sold, and who currently owns them.

Every day, new opportunities emerge around M&A and we help professionals of all types comb through transactions, investors, and corporate acquirers via an easy-to-use web database that is accessible to anyone.

Try us for 1 week free today!

Mergr, the Easiest-to-Use PE and M&A DB


Key Benefits

  • Stay informed on events in your industry
  • M&A research that takes seconds (not all afternoon)
  • Better understand your customers and prospects
  • Discover active buyers (or sellers)
Search
  • {{$company->firms_tot}} Private Equity Firms
  • {{$company->deals_tot}} M&A Transactions
  • {{$company->companies_tot}} Companies Involved in M&A
    (Buyer, Seller, or Target)
  • {{$company->advisors_tot}} M&A Advisors
    (Investment Banks and Law Firms)
  • {{$company->contacts_tot}} M&A Contacts
    (PE and M&A Advisors)

Ready to try?

Join FREE for 1 Week

No obligation. Cancel anytime.