Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC

190 East Capitol Street, The Pinnacle Building, Suite 100,
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
United States
(601) 948-3101
www.brunini.com

All (8) Senior (6) Midlevel (2) Junior (-)
Name Title Email Phone Office
John Flynt Partner jflynt@brunini.com (601) 973-8797 Jackson
Mark Hosemann Partner mhosemann@brunini.com (601) 973-8732 Jackson
P. David Andress Partner dandress@brunini.com (601) 960-6892 Jackson
Warren Ken Rogers Partner krogers@brunini.com (601) 960-6876 Jackson
Thomas Walker, Jr. Team Member twalker@brunini.com (601) 960-6846 Jackson
Walter Weems Team Member wweems@brunini.com (601) 960-6863 Jackson
Joseph Varner, III Attorney jvarner@brunini.com (601) 960-6879 Jackson
William Penick, IV Attorney cpenick@brunini.com (601) 960-6922 Jackson
  • 1

Join Mergr today and Unlock the full profile of
Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC

Free Trial